Police Roll Out Emergency Numbers For Osun Poll

Police authorities on Saturday rolled out emergency numbers through which citizens can lodge complaints or state their observations as the elections hold in Osun State.
apart from the direct numbers of the Control Room, direct lines to an Assistant Inspector General of Police and 5 Commissioners of Police as well as that of the State Command’s Police PRO were provided. The lines as made available to Street Journal are listed below:

CONTROL ROOM 08164693067 / 08123823983 / 08039537995 / 08123823981 / 08075391690
AIG Election; AIG BALLAH NASSARAWA 08033146022


Osun East Senetorial District; CP ESOSA AMADASUN 08033386490

Osun West Senetorial District; CP PAUL OKAFOR 08131300005

Osun Central Senetorial District; CP USMAN YAKUBU 08039648871

CP HOSEA KARMA (Police Mobile Force) 08033101525

DSP SADE ODORO (Osun Command PRO) 08035384445

Author: NewsAdmin

4594 stories / Browse all stories

Related Stories »

Provide your email below, and we will notify you the latest news freely.


calendar »