Breaking News

Spain Mauls Italy 4-0 To Win EURO 2012


The Spanish national team, on Sunday became the first side to win three successive major international tournaments as the team beat the Azzuris of Italy by 4 goals to nil in the final of the European Championship in Kiev.  The Spanish national team became European champions in 2008 and followed it with the World Cup in 2010. The 2012 victory is the icing on the cake.

David Silva opened scoring for the Spaniards after 10 minutes while Jordi Alba made it two just before half time.

Strikes from Fernando Torres and Juan Mata compounded the woes of the Italians.

Incidentally, the game statistics revealed a balanced game with both sides having an almost equal number of chances.


Horror In Ibadan: Pastor Runs Mad While Conducting Deliverance For Lunatic!

Previous article

Street Journal Holds Prayer Session In Remembrance Of Slain Youth Corpers

Next article

You may also like


Leave a Reply