Daily News

Buhari okays four Perm Secs


Our Reporter

PRESIDENT Muhammadu Buhari has appointed four new Permanent Secretaries into the Federal Civil Service.

Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, announced this on Monday in a statement in Abuja by Director the Information in the office of the HOCSF, Mrs. Olawunmi Ogunmosunle.


Those appointed are: Mr. Sule James (from Kaduna), Mr. Abubakar Ismaila (Kebbi), Mrs. Patricia Roberts (Rivers) and Mr. Shehu Shinkafi (Zamfara).

According to Dr. Yemi-Esan, the swearing-in and the deployment will be announced in due course.

NIOB condemns increase in petrol price, electricity tariff

Previous article

‘Health sector workers’ strike will affect response gains’

Next article

You may also like


Leave a Reply

More in Daily News