News From Africa

Africa: UK Announces Travel Ban on 33 Countries Over Covid-19 Variant


[East African] The UK has banned people travelling from 33 countries from entering its territory starting February 15 to prevent the spread of the Covid-19 variant originally identified in South Africa.

Africa: Privately-Owned Regional Airline Adds More Flights On the South Africa-Namibia Route

Previous article

How I was blocked from WTO job despite meeting with Trump – Okonjo-Iweala

Next article

You may also like


Leave a Reply